Thank you for another memorable evening in Honoring some great CNY Conservatives

Conservative Recognition Dinner Journal
With Special Guest
Governor George Pataki
Ann Marie Buerkle
Austin W. Olmsted
David R. Demarest
Tarky Lombardi Jr


Thank You For Making Our 2012
Dinner A Success!

Ann Marie Buerkle  Mitt Romney
Keynote Speaker 2011
Ann Marie Buerkle
Keynote Speaker 2010
Mitt Romney
Mike Huckabee
Keynote speaker 2009
Mike Huckabee

Proud Member of the Heritage Foundation